Epic : Armageddon – Chaos Squat Overlords

Image

Hey guys,

finally I completed my Chaos Squat Overlords. The idea was to combine design elements of BFG Chaos Cruisers and traditional Squat and Demiurg elements. Like all other models I scratched for my Chaos Squat army, my Overlords are just base coated jet. That means the option for minor design changes is still given. What would you change?

Aside of that I found some inspiration for alternative robot models. I found my huge lot of plastic robots looking too “imperial” for a chaos-themed army. Outcome of a short brainstorming and a scratch building rush… well have a look and share your thoughts in the comments.

More pics and an overview of the whole army can be found on the army page here.

Enough words – Here are the pics:

ImageImageImage

 

Overlords / Barges of Hashvaht

ImageImage

Chaos Squat siege robots

 

 

Leave a Reply

