Epic : Armageddon – Supreme Commander Dalek

Bild

Hey guys,

Last night, somewhere around 1am, creativity hit me and I thought of creating a really special Supreme Commander proxy for my technocratic armies.

After a few minutes while playing some songs from Rotersand, a hooking beat and repeating voice inside me, made me creating this little guy. A Supreme Dalek. Therefore I have to admit I really love Doctor Who and the unique design of the Dalek race. As scenery, I set the little guy into one of my scratched built buildings and someone asked me about showing them a little more detail. For now it is just a Supreme Commander proxy, but perhaps there will be a whole Army in the future (perhaps counting as Necron or sth.).

Share your thoughts about that in the comments please 🙂

BildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBildBild

Here are the pics:

Leave a Reply

