Dropzone Commander – Scourge Minder & Prowler

Bild

The swarm is coming.

After the Epic Armageddon tournament I want to get a bit deeper into Dropzone Commander.

After my first two games, which were basically learning by doing, I felt a lack of scouts. Not happy with the look of the Minder swarms, I simply decided to paint my Minders without the tailish extended Arc Caster. Game wise I don´t think that the missing Weapon has a huge impact, though the look pleases me much more now. Long story short, here are the pics:

 

Bild

Minder and Prowlers sneaking around the corner…

Bild

Different angle.

 

Bild

Minder from above.

Leave a Reply

