Epic : Armageddon – Dark Eldar test scheme

Armee 2K

Old Dark Eldar army, sold 2013

Hey guys,

first post for today is the Dark Eldar test scheme. So far I am done with the models themselfes, yet the base remains to be painted. Currently I don’t have appropriate colours at my place. I was thinking of a dark blue-grayish soil, to contrast with the red-brown colour scheme. The C  rystals for the bases need to get airbrushed, so that has to wait till my flue is gone.

The colour scheme itself adapts the one, chosen for my old Warhammer 40.000 Dark Eldar Army. In some points I had to adapt it slightly due to the scale. A last point I am still a bit concerned about: Are the light spots on the prows necessary? What is your opinion?

Dark Eldar proxies / Stygians from Onslaught Miniatures

Miniatures - Stygians, Dark Eldar 03

Stygian Jetbikes front view

Miniatures - Stygians, Dark Eldar 02

Stygian Jetbikes rear view

Onslaught Miniatures - Stygians, Dark Eldar 01

Stygian Jetbikes side view

Leave a Reply

