Epic Armageddon – Stygian/Dark Eldar Razorwing Jetfighter

Hello guys,

as usual, if you need something quickly, nothing goes as it should. Last weekend I travelled to Berlin, intending to get some airbrush blue tones for my Stygian bases. However it turned out they were not in stock and I have to wait for another two weeks. That being said, I used yesterday evening to paint up a test model for the Ravenwing jetfighters, in order to test the paintscheme on a model without  any clothing parts and therefore without the light brownish colour. As usual you are welcome to share ideas about anything concerning the models here on my blog.

I also added a shot from my 40k pendants I once owned. And here we go:

SFJ Single Shot Seite Epic Stygian Razorwing Jetfighter_above Epic Stygian Razorwing Jetfighter_front Epic Stygian Razorwing Jetfighter_side Epic Stygian Razorwing Jetfighter_side2

One thought on “Epic Armageddon – Stygian/Dark Eldar Razorwing Jetfighter

Leave a Reply

