Warhammer 40k – Forces of Corruption

Todays topic is not Dark Eldar but some Chaos models I’ve painted up around three to four years ago. I found some pics on an external hard drive and thought I might share it here. The force was meant as traitor Regimental HQ, with Chaos champion counting as Straken. All the models were converted with care and my first tries on OSL. I need to admit that OSL  is easier to do in 28mm scale. What do you think about these models – can you tell what they stand in for in particular?

Looking back I have to say my abilities in painting skin were always a bit mediocre. If you have some great tutorials, please post a link below –  maybe it helps 🙂

Best,

G.

Leave a Reply

