Gemana – new blog design

Hey guys,

a short note from my side – it has been roughly a year since the last visual update. Since then I was regularly unsatisfied with mobile display of my blog. Additionally the way posts were displayed on the first page was kinda broken. Therefore I decided to test run this new design for a while. If any of you perefer the old theme, this is the post to comment on. Personally I am a big fan of the new properly working, overblending menu page, as it offers more clarity and fixes some display bugs I have had on the old theme. What is your opinion on the red background colour? I used to like it with the old theme, but think it might distract a lot from the actual text and content.

Friday will be time for the next Chaos Squat update I guess.

Until then,

happy wargaming!

Leave a Reply

