Dropfleet Commander – Shaltari and final hours

Hey there,

the last 48 hrs of the kickstarter have begun and we are excitingly close to the £ 500k goal. Additionally, Beasts of War have released some (actually two) videos with some hints on the Shaltari mechanics (see below). One reason for me to take some of the pics and experiment with the basic colours, as I love the Orange on the battlefield, though it seems a bit odd in space… Here is what I liked most throughout my bunch of experiments.

 

 

Personally I do like the bony and slightly sinister colour scheme a lot more for a space fleet. Also I tend to have a fable for the bad guys in any tabletop game. Enough words, check out these videos on their gameplay:

Leave a Reply

