Epic : Armageddon – Chaos Squat army display

Finally it’s done – the Chaos Squat army is complete and it’s time for a proper showcase again. Before I start with some thoughts on the entire project process I will give you the visual goodies.

If I have time in the future I might add some details and light effects and free hands here and there, but for now this is my proud Chaos Squat force. I enjoyed converting and collecting the entire lot and looking back it has been quite a while. Forgotten in the shelves for ages I like how they turned out. The low amount of details on many of the old GW plastic miniatures made painting sometimes a bit complicated. Non the less, enclosing Christmas set myself under pressure getting the project done and on my blog in time. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. The next post will be a recap on what happened in 2015 and a short preview what is up for 2016. Until then: Merry Christmas.

Cheers,

G.

Leave a Reply

