Epic Armageddon – Horus Heresy Iron Hands

On the horizon, a new shiny army project is gradually starting: Epic Irn Hands. Lead by their pro march Barr, they aim to bring strength and justice to the galaxy…

Today I was working on a test mini to see how the colour scheme comes together. The results so far are worth sharing, I think. Comments are very welcome before I kick off with the entire army.

Here we go:


On a side note:

As I sold my Epic scenery it might take a while, till I manage to put nice dioramas in. This opens up an opportunity though, to document the creation process from plastic card sheet to final building.

Leave a Reply

